fbpx

Finding love isn't a solo mission

✅ Your Seat Is Confirmed!

The Zoom link and calendar invite will arrive by email – please look out for it 🙂

Click here to learn more about the Infinity ♾️ Circle

Free Virtual Event

Hosted Live via Zoom by coach kavita

Friday,
January 13th, 2023

12PM ET
(10AM MT) / (9AM PT)

We look forward to seeing you there!