fbpx

It's time for change in the dating world

LOVE APP-TUALLY! - SNEAK PEEK & MINI-WORKSHOP

Hosted Live via Zoom by coach kavita

Your Seat Is Confirmed!

The Zoom link will be sent to you by email. I’m excited to see you soon! ❤️

Topic: “LOVE APP-tually”,
our upcoming dating app masterclass

Wednesday, Aug 10th

8PM ET
(6PM MT)
(5PM PT)