fbpx

It's time for change in the dating world

Kavita's Cocktail Hour

Hosted Live via Zoom

Your Seat Is Confirmed!

The Zoom link will be sent to you by email.
I’m excited to see you soon! ❤️

Topic: Dating in 2022

Wednesday, May 18th

7:30PM – 8:15PM EST
5:30PM – 6:15PM MST
4:30PM – 5:15PM PST