fbpx

Finding love isn't a solo mission

♾️

Welcome to the Infinity Circle

We’ve just sent you a confirmation email with a link
for initial payment and to subscribe
– please check for it now πŸ™‚

First session:
Wed, Dec 14th @ 12PM EST

(10AM MST / 9AM PST)

We’re excited to be on the journey to love with you! 🌈