fbpx

It's time for change in the dating world

FIND YOUR FOREVER PERSON! - SNEAK PEEK & MINI-WORKSHOP

Hosted Live via Zoom by coach kavita

Your Seat Is Confirmed!

The Zoom link will be sent to you by email. I’m excited to see you soon! ❤️

Topic: Dating Course
(August 16th & 17th)

Wednesday, Aug 3rd

8PM EDT
(6PM MDT)
(5PM PDT)